PDF -amo-racing-news-letter-23-2016-banquet-classes-with-corresponding-sponsors-value-docx

Wednesday, Sept 22, 2016 – The support AMO gets for its customers is unmatched in Canada. Thank you to the amazing people below Saturday night at Motopark starting at 7pm will be filled with gifts to the top three in the classes mentioned below. “My goal with AMO is to ensure a reason to come race,” states Ryan Gauld. “The costs are high in this sport so AMO tries to make that negative into a positive in the only way we know how: give back. With the support we get, it’s easy to give.”

Below are the totals of what the winners get in each class this Saturday night.



Bike Draws – ** Draws done on banquet night. YOU MUST have raced 7 AMO races as well be an AMO member for eligibility. All names will be put in a hat and drawn at random for the winner at the banquet. (You must attend for a chance to win. If a name is called and person is not there we draw again)

(Note – There will be contracts that go with these deals for the winners of the bike draws)

Below are the names eligible (all racers are AMO members and have raced 7 rounds of Atlas Brace Madskills series) with one event to go at Motopark Sept 24th:

Mission Cycle 2017 KTM 65 (eligible classes 50 7-8, 50 GP, 65 7-9, 10-11)

Ben Kongmany, Riley Reed, Hudson Reed, Leith Ness, Crayden Dillion, Tristan Dares, Evan Stewart, Tyler Booy, Ethan Wilkinson, Maya Legare, Mathew Doan (No other racers can get in this draw).

ZDeno Cycle 2017 KX or YZ85 (eligible classes – 85 7-11, 12-16, Supermini)

Edward Cunningham, Josh Bryan, Tyler Bryan, Logan Baird, Andrew Cunningham, Evan Stewart, Brent Thirnbeck, Tristan Dares, Ross Thirnbeck, Kyle Jones, Jaxon Wilkinson, Tyler Doan, Leith Ness.

WCK Honda 2017 CRF250 or 450 (eligible classes – Ladies A,250/Open Junior and 250/Open Intermediate classes)

Tyler Evanitski, Kelcey Jones, Carter Tremblay, Sam Gaynor.


Below are racers names that have a chance at eligibility for the draw if attending the final race:

Djuro Landon (6 Races 85 -7-11), Nycholas Burnside (6 Races 250 Junior), Austin Watling (6 races 250 Int), Kyle Brown (6 Races 250 Int), Damon Luskys (6 Races 250 Int).

AMO Backdrop

Thank you to our amazing sponsors and supporters. The end of 2016 will remind you why you chose AMO!!

Be sure to follow us socially:

Instagram – @ReloadedAMO

Twitter – ReloadedAMO

Facebook – AMORacingReloaded

Any questions, concerns, or general info required, please email amoracingreloaded@gmail.com.

Be sure to follow www.amoracing.com for schedule, rules, class structure, and general info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.